IRWA Chapter 54

Sea to Sky

Who We Are

Chapter 54 (Sea to Sky Chapter) serves members who work and live in the local communities of British Columbia and Yukon. Our membership is engaged in the acquisition, management, or disposition, of real property or interests therein and includes professions skilled in the areas of appraisal, environment, engineering, law, survey, project and property management, planning and communications.

Executive

Ms. Kim Proudlove, SR/WA

Position: President
Position: International Director
Phone: 604-543-1591
Email: kim.proudlove@bchydro.com



Mrs. Kelly P Griffith

Position: Membership Chair
Phone: 250-319-2445
Email: kgriffith@spectraenergy.com


Ms. Kris Smith

Position: Secretary
Phone: 604-432-3795
Email: kris.smith2@telus.com

Mrs. Rasadi Cortes

Position: Vice President
Position: Education Chair
Position: International Director
Phone: 604-543-1593
Email: rasadi.cortes@bchydro.com


Mrs. Megan Carbonetto

Position: Communications Chair
Phone: 604-623-4223
Email: megan.carbonetto@bchydro.com


Ms. Sara Lim

Position: Treasurer
Phone: 604-432-4177
Email: sara.lim@telus.com